New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kindhearted

Loving, caring, understanding, godfearing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHousemaid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be a good wife to my futurw husband..

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindhearted, godfearing ,honest,loving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga