New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getting you off, gets me off! (Yummm, CUM put it on my tongue!)

Male (29) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

Not here for misleading or manipulating anyones heart, mind or feelings and I honestly am not looking for anything serious but my mind isn't closed to the "idea of", because that's usually when you find great things.. (so please pardon me if my being blunt offends you) GMA¡| ME~ johnny.smyth13 ~My name is Chris, 26yrs old & I live Columbus, Ohio. I'm looking for a fun, free spirited, easy to talk to person to hangout with that is just as blunt as I am & who enjoys and/or wants to have passionate, straight forward, passionate, hot & kinky sex! Someone who has good hygiene, is down to earth, resides deeper than just the surface of initial understanding, can hold/grasp a decent conversation & who is just as much of a freak as I am! I want u to ride my face until u cum in my mouth while I swallow u as it hits the back of my throat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job Titleyour pleasure ;p

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsAsk me
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funAsk me

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeIs to be content..

Looking For

Look for in a partnerLikeminded individuals with similar interests & desires
On the first dateIt depends..