New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest n to find someone to help me do this

I am easy to get along with, loves to laugh, honest, loyal, loves animals n sports, I love to learn other cultures, travel, loves spending time with my family, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?I don't play video games
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI'D, Prodigal Son, the Voice, So You Think You Can Dance, Strange Weather caught on Video, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like a different variety of movies. Color Purple, Glory, Jacobs Ladder, Steel Magnolias, Along Came a Spider, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBTS, EXO, Marvin Gaye, Bob Marley, very diverse
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksFrom authors Patricia Cornwall, Nora Roberts, Steven Spielberg, James Patterson, etc
Idea of funGoing for coffee or lunch so we can get to know each other better. Walk through museums, even going to amusement parks. Staying home watching tv or having friends over to play cards or board games. I do not play video games.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure. I'll have to get back to you on this one

Views

Goal in lifeTo eventually find someone that has the same values n goals that I do. Someone trust worthy n that makes me laugh n enjoys life. To find someone to show me how to live n love again.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is honest and loyal. Has a great sense of humor. Knows how to treat a lady. Responsible but witty. Some one that can cook. Willing to try new things. Family oriented. Born under the sign Cancer or Virgo please
On the first dateI would either like to go out to dinner or even maybe just coffee so we can get to know each other better. Maybe go for a walk thru town or even the zoo. I would even go to an amusement park ????

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamMichigan State University