New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for an intimate playful relationship

looking for someone who is mature but sexual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleInventor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAGT
VOICE
WICKED TUNA
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Favorite moviesnone
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhang out go into nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe creative and contribute to mankind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerattractive
Sexual
Fun
On the first datehave a drink talk explore each ithers interests
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityAsian, Middle Eastern
Body typeFit

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Shooting, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDallas cowboy
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting