New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I am recently retired started New part of my life

Looking for a one compassionate woman to share the rest of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTina tutna
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic
Idea of funAnything to do with the ocean going for walks seeing new places
HobbiesMusic, Family, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a new partner and soulmate to enjoy the rest of our lives together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove compassion trust tolerance
On the first dateIn this pandemic maybe go for a walk on the beach or simply talking in a park
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage