New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature Asian Female looking for Mature Asian Male

I am a 54 year old Asian American female who is warm caring and compassionate. I love animals, adventurous dining, action flicks, and comfortable evenings at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBiller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Justified, The Good Wife, Dexter, Interior Therapy Malcolm in the Middle and Everybody Loves Raymond.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesJiro Dreams of Sushi, Kick Ass, Memento, Schindler's List, Godfather Part II, Jaws, LA Confidential, Atonement, Breach, and The Notebook.
Music typesRock, Soul
Favorite artistsStevie Wonder, Sade, Alan Thicke, Smokey Robinson, Al Green, Lady Antebellum, Adele, and Queen.
Reading selectionBiography, Humor
Idea of funExplorig different foods and cultures. Finding the best soba noodle restaurant. Finding the best recipe for Tempura Ice Cream Ball. Flying a kite at the Korean Temple in San Pedro. Driving along the coast anytime of the day.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've alway's wanted to take the railway all over the United States, and drive throughout Europe Take a gourmet cooking course, and go whale watching in Hawaii.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have peace of mind, and grow spiritually. To keep and maintain my special friendships. To make sure my family is safe and secure.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is spontaneous, confident, calm, cool, and collected. Doesn't mind going out for some fun, but also doesn't mind having a nice dinner at home. Likes wine tasting, seeing a new play, contemporary art, and farmer's markets
On the first dateHave a casual dinner and good conversation at the restaurants, Killer Shrimp or Currywurst. See the new Men in Black Movie and or a nice cup of mocha coffee a coffee boutique.