New here? Sign Up Have an account?

doglover1948

Male (72) looking for Male Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

I am person who would love to meet a good man that wants a soulmate. I go to the gym 6 days a week. I do it to stay in shape and that makes it possible to do what I need to do in life. I have a dog and have a pretty quiet life. I love to sing and have a nice voice. I love a good movie or a good book. I have been living here to help my Aunt and Uncle . My Aunt passed and now I am here to assist my Uncle doing yard work and do whatever he needs me to do. My Aunt and Uncle were here for my Dad when I couldn't be. You can see Idaho Falls, Idaho. Hope to hear from a good man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Christian

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Yorkshire Terrier

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Ninja Warrior, Movies, PBS, Judge Judy.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind, Lion, Tess,
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsNat King Cole, Linda Rondstadt, Elton John, anyone with a good set of pipes.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksBiographies , Fiction, and I am pretty open to anything good.
Idea of funVisiting with friends, if I have money going to broadway shows, singing, playing card games, hiking, watching movies, listening to music. I am open to try new things.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysinging on The X Factor.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a partner and do some volunteer work. I find helping others is the ultimate way of having peace in my life. I would love to travel and record some songs. I was born to sing.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnercommunication, respect, honesty.
On the first datego for a walk and to dinner or watch a movie or just sit and chat in a nice environment.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking