New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bigsaint

Male (43) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I do not discribe myself...im not routine in any mannerisms. I love to chill and cuddle..last minute roadtrips to anywhere...sometimes I feel like a nutt and will go to a random new beach to runn my toes thru on long walks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onMobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePacman!

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageKorean
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything to do with cars, motorcycles, trucks,
planes and trains.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI dont watch tv much so my favorite movie is Man on fire! Other than that, porn! I love to give my affection . so to be on the same wavelengh please enjoy making love for pleasue!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsMy favorite artist is Joe Bonnomossa.
Reading selectionBusiness, I don't like reading
Favorite booksPLAYBOY and Billy Milligan.
Idea of funSharing a loving embrace and sensuous love making that i was blessed to have the ability to adore a special woman! Surrounding myself with family and friends. Play board games and such. Anything but doing nothing.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be caught in the webb of 2 very passionate.

Views

Goal in lifeTo start a not for profit organization to target troubled youths and get them involved with improving their communities.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind heart..happy go lucky energy witha smile as big as the suns rays.
On the first dateJust about anything...aint scared.